Ethical Performance
inside intelligence for responsible business



April 2011

The United Nations has appointed six more people to to the Global Compact board, which now has 22 members. They are: Monica De Greiff, chief executive of the Colombian Grupo Energia de Bogota; Bjorn Hagglund, of the Swedish heating manufacturer Alfa Laval; Pierre Sane, president of Imagine Africa International, a non-profit policy research organization; Julia Marton-Lefevre, director-general of the International Union for Conservation of Nature; Philip Jennings, general secretary of the UNI international trade union federation; and Jean-Guy Carrier, secretary-general of the International Chamber of Commerce.

United Nations | Global | People


3BL Media News
Sign up for Free e-news
Report Alerts
Job Vacancies
Events Updates
Best Practice Newsletter